Home Supervisor
. . . Financial Assistance
Assessor
. . . Property Search
. . . Freedom of Information
Road District
Senior Citizen Services
Town Clerk Contact Us
Illinois Statutes
. . . IL Compiled Statutes
. . . Open Meetings Act
. . . Freedom of Information
Helpful Links
   

Township General Information

Phone Number: 630-232-3600
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Address: 400 Wheeler Dr., Geneva, Illinois 60134

Supervisor....Patrick Jaeger

Phone Number: 630-232-3606
Email Address: pjaeger@genevatownship.com

Assessor....Denise Lacure

Phone Number: 630-232-3604
Email Address: dlacure@genevatownship.com

Assessor's Freedom of Information Officer....Sue DeWolf

Phone: 630-232-3605
Email:sdewolf@genevatownship.com

Deputy Assessor....Ron Clayton

Phone: 630-232-3607
Email:rclayton@genevatownship.com

Highway Commissioner....Mike Abts

Phone Number: 630-232-3608
Email Address: mabts@genevatownship.com

Town Clerk....Geoffrey Carreiro

Phone Number: 630-232-3609
Email Address: gcarreiro@genevatownship.com

Senior Center Director....Sheri McMurray

Phone Number: 630-232-3602
Email Address: smcmurray@genevatownship.com

Office Manager....Sheri McMurray

Phone Number: 630-232-3602
Email Address: smcmurray@genevatownship.com

Trustees


Sharon R. Brazill
630-232-3600 Ext. 40051
 sbrazill@genevatownship.com
John Connolly
630-232-3600 Ext. 40052
 jconnolly@genevatownship.com
Scott Queen
630-232-3600 Ext. 40054
 squeen@genevatownship.com

Robert Kovacs
630-232-3600
 rkovacs@genevatownship.com

If you need more information on any of the departments or Trustees, please feel free to call the Township of Geneva during office hours.